Sport Massage

Mon | Thu | Fri 9am to 9pm
Sat 9am to 4pm

Sport massages help lead athletes to optimal performance.Your personal masseur will accompany you before, during and after the competition. With a targeted sport massage, the training effectiveness is improved, muscles and ligaments are loosened and recovery is enhanced. Additionally sport massages can help prevent sport-related injuries and prevent cramps. Sport massages improve body awareness, general well-being and mental health and help enable the best possible athletic performance..

Prices:
30 minutes 80 CHF
60 minutes 120 CHF
90 minutes 180 CHF

The treatments can be billed under method 102 through your supplemental health insurance. Please inquire with your health insurance provider to see if your benefits include this service.

Additional massage offers

Action

The techniques are similar to the classic massage, but sport massages are usually performed more vigorously. The masseur incorporates knowledge of the athlete’s training plan, and their physical, psychological and nutritional states.

Effect

The treatment can help optimize training and preparation for competitions, help prevent sports injuries, aid in rehabilitation after injuries and assist to restore performance and recovery of the athlete's mental and physical states.

Our satisfied athletes

Sport Massage

Mo | Do | Fr 09:00 bis 21:00 Uhr
Sa 09:00 bis 16:00 Uhr

Die Sportmassage führt Sportler*innen zur optimalen Leistung. Ihr persönlicher Masseur*in begleitet Sie vor, während und nach dem Wettkampf. Mit einer gezielten Sportmassage werden die Effektivität des Trainings erhöht, die Muskeln und Bänder gelockert und die Regeneration unterstützt. Ein weiteres Ziel ist die Prävention von sportbedingten Verletzungen und die Verhinderung von Krämpfen. Durch die Sportmassage wird das Körpergefühl, das allgemeine Wohlbefinden und die psychische Verfassung verbessert und die bestmögliche sportliche Leistung unterstützt.

Preise:
30 Minuten 80 CHF
60 Minuten 120 CHF
90 Minuten 180 CHF

Die Behandlungen können unter der Methode 102 mit einer Zusatzversicherung abgerechnet werden. Bitte informieren Sie sich bei Ihrer Krankenkasse über die Leistungen.

Weitere Massage Angebote

Vorgehen

Die Techniken sind ähnlich wie bei der klassischen Massage, jedoch wird die Sportmassage in der Regel kräftiger ausgeführt. Der Masseur*in richtet sich nach dem Trainingsplan, der physischen- und psychischen Verfassung sowie der Ernährungssituation des Sportlers*in.

Wirkung

Die Behandlung hat einen Effekt auf die Optimierung des Trainings und der Wettkampfvorbereitung, auf die Prävention von Sportverletzungen, auf die Rehabilitation nach Verletzungen oder der Wiederherstellung der Leistungsfähigkeit (Erholung) und auf die mentale Verfassung des Sportlers*in.

Unsere zufriedenen Sportlerinnen